Warning! The RK-CMS distribution is distributed exclusively through rk-cms.ru. Downloading copies from third-party resources may result in data loss or installation of malware.

Menu
    300 140

    Every time you attempt to log in to the website, an authorization log is automatically created.

    The authorization log is created for both successful and unsuccessful website logins.

    The logs are located in the "Users" - "Authorization Log" section.

    The logs are stored for a set number of days, after which they are permanently deleted.

    The logs are deleted by a cron job. You can configure the job in the "Settings" - "Cron" - "Delete user authorization information in the system" section. By default, deletion occurs "on the website," every 24 hours. This means that every 24 hours, the system deletes logs older than 30 days (unless otherwise specified in the logging settings).

    Category: Site management
    Back to Wiki

    We use cookies to improve the functioning of the site and its interaction with users. By continuing to use the site, you consent to the use of cookies (find out more).

    You can always disable cookies in your browser settings.