When activated, the plugin enables an additional settings page: "Settings" - "Captcha".
On the settings page, you can use checkboxes to specify the forms in which the captcha will be displayed.
Inactive captchas are deleted via a cron job, which is configured in the "Settings" - "Cron" - "Delete Captcha Sessions" section.
If the job is inactive, a large amount of captcha data will be collected in the database, which can reduce server performance.
Also, if there is no captcha deletion job, numerous captcha images will be stored, taking up server space.

