Warning! The RK-CMS distribution is distributed exclusively through rk-cms.ru. Downloading copies from third-party resources may result in data loss or installation of malware.

Menu
    300 140

    When editing a user, the following tabs and fields are available:

    Basic Data

    Role
    User role on the site

    Element Deletion Confirmation
    If confirmation is enabled, a confirmation window will pop up in the admin panel when attempting to delete an element. If confirmation is disabled, no notification will be displayed and the element will be deleted immediately.

    Search in Selections
    If this option is enabled and there are more than 5 elements in a selection, a search for these elements will appear.

    Disabling Page Counting in the Admin Panel
    Page counting and pagination navigation place additional load on the server. If you disable page counting, the navigation will remain, but the page count will not be displayed.

    Sidebar Color Scheme
    The user can choose the sidebar color in the admin panel. The default is black.

    User Blocked
    Account Blocked. A user with a blocked account will not be able to log in to the site.

    Information

    Last Name, First Name, Middle Name, Email, Telegram, Phone Number
    User Personal Information It's worth remembering that email, Telegram, and phone numbers are unique to the site (for example, two users cannot have the same email address). Other data may be duplicated.

    Security Settings

    Password Recovery
    If this option is set to "no" the user is prohibited from recovering their password.

    Authorization Notification
    A notification message upon user authorization.

    Authorization Confirmation
    Two-Factor Authentication. Authorization via Link.

    Allowed IP Addresses
    If no value is specified, all IP addresses are allowed for the user. If an IP address or mask is specified, login and authorization will only be allowed to those IP addresses specified in the settings.

    IP check during authorization
    Check the current IP address against the address used during authorization. If the address has changed, you must authorize again.

    Browser check during authorization
    Check the current browser against the browser used during authorization. If the browser has changed, you must authorize again.

    Category: Site management
    Back to Wiki

    We use cookies to improve the functioning of the site and its interaction with users. By continuing to use the site, you consent to the use of cookies (find out more).

    You can always disable cookies in your browser settings.