Warning! The RK-CMS distribution is distributed exclusively through rk-cms.ru. Downloading copies from third-party resources may result in data loss or installation of malware.

Menu
    300 140

    The CMS can notify users of successful authorization.

    If the "Notify user about authorization" setting is enabled in the personal account, the user will receive a message each time they successfully log in.

    This setting is configured in the user profile.

    Please note that for this setting to work correctly, a special message template is required.

    The message template is configured in the "Messages" - "User authorization notification" section.

    Category: Site management
    Back to Wiki

    We use cookies to improve the functioning of the site and its interaction with users. By continuing to use the site, you consent to the use of cookies (find out more).

    You can always disable cookies in your browser settings.