When activated, the plugin creates a settings page accessible under "Settings" - "Logging Settings."
This menu allows you to configure advanced logging and cron settings.
For example, by default, user authorization logs are deleted after 30 days; you can adjust the number of days in the logging settings.
It's important to note that you can't set this parameter below the minimum value.
Remember, the plugin already has certain parameters set that work correctly. There's no need to change them. However, this plugin can be useful in special cases.


