The User Comments plugin allows administrators and users with "edit users" permissions to leave admin comments.
For this purpose, a message indicator appears on the "Users" page.
Clicking the button will open a pop-up window for entering a comment.
A user can only have one comment. A shared comment is deleted when the user is deleted.
If a user has a comment, the indicator will change color.


