When activated, the plugin creates a virtual page with the "security" value.
This page is only accessible to users logged in to the site.
If the site has a personal account module, a link to the page will appear automatically.
On the security page, users can:
- change their personal account password
- configure password recovery settings
- enable or disable notifications upon authorization
- enable or disable two-factor authentication
- enter authorized IP addresses or masks to log in to their account